Wholesale

Wholesale


Our Studio's unique products are making their way to the BEST shops around the world, and we would love to be part of your fabulous shop too!

Please send wholesale ordering inquiries to~

ellen@ellenmedlockstudio.com



Fabric Distributed through:

Brewer Quilting & Sewing Supplies- USA 3702 Prairie Lake Court, Aurora, IL 60504, Ph: 800-676-6543, Fax: 800-216-2374, Web: www.brewersewing.com, Email: info@brewersewing.com

Checker Distributors- USA Checker Distributors, Brad Krieger, 400 W. Dussel Dr., Suite B, Maumee, Ohio 43537, Ph: 419-893-3636, Fax: 419.720-0370, Web: www.checkerdist.com

J. Leutenegger- AUSTRALIA Leutenegger,Andrew Mills, 142 Parraweena Road Miranda, NSW 2228, Australia,+02 9526 9200, Email: andrewm@leutenegger.com.au, Web: www.leutenegger.com.au

Cador Textiles- CANADA Cador Textiles, Tony Rodrigues, 49 Bertal Rd-Unit A, Toronto, Ontario M6M 4M7, Canada, (416) 531-9948, Email: tony@cadortextiles.com Web: www.cadortextiles.com

Kanda Shoji Co., Ltd- JAPAN Kanda Shoji Co. Ltd., Tomoyuki Mitani, 1-14-10 Bakuro-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0002, JAPAN, Phone:81-3-3662-9761/FAX: 81-3-3662-9766, Email: kandacom@nifty.com, Web: http://homepage2.nifty.com/KandaShojiCom/

J.Pujol- SPAIN J. Pujol Maq Conf S.A, Av Borbón 62 bjos, 08016 Barcelona, Spain, Telf: + 34 933 511 611, Fax: + 34 933 401 221, Email: jpujol@jpujol.com, Web: www.ideaspatch.com

Hantex- UNITED KINGDOM Hantex Ltd, Jacqui and Paul Smith, Whitehouse Business Units Eaudyke Road, Friskney, Lincolnshire, England, PE22 8NL/ Tel +44(0) 844 8794719/ Fax +44(0) 1754 820110/ Web: www.hantex.co.uk / Email: jsmith@hantex.co.uk

African Sky Fabrics- SOUTH AFRICA African Sky Fabrics, Graham Leonard, http://www.africanskyfabrics.com/ +27 82 573 0674, Email: graham@africanskyfabrics.com



Patterns Distributed through:

USA:
Brewer Sewing Supplies, Checker Distributors, United Notions, Petersen Arne, & Notions Marketing

INTERNATIONAL: Hantex, J.Pujol, J.Leutenegger



Image: Ellen Medlock Studio, Quilt Market Booth